Women's Basketball Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Basketball

Season Schedule and Results: 2017-2018

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Basketball
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm Lock Haven University L 53-84 0-1-0 / 0-0-0
Fri, Nov 17 at 5:00 pm Salem College
Eastern Mennonite University Tip-Off Invitational
W 78-66 1-1-0 / 0-0-0
Sat, Nov 18 at 3:00 pm Eastern Mennonite University
Eastern Mennonite University Tip-Off Invitational
W 64-61 2-1-0 / 0-0-0
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* L 50-64 2-2-0 / 0-1-0
Sat, Dec 2 at 3:00 pm Hilbert College* L 50-59 2-3-0 / 0-2-0
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 pm Franciscan University* W 83-37 3-3-0 / 1-2-0
Sat, Dec 9 at 3:00 pm Medaille College* L 74-86 3-4-0 / 1-3-0
Sat, Dec 16 at 4:00 pm Shenandoah University Home    
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* Home    
Sat, Jan 6 at 4:00 pm La Roche College* Away      
Wed, Jan 10 at 8:00 pm Mount Aloysius College* Home    
Sat, Jan 13 at 3:00 pm Penn State Behrend* Away      
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* Home    
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 pm Hilbert College* Home    
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 pm Hood College Home    
Sat, Jan 27 at 3:00 pm Medaille College* Away      
Sun, Jan 28 at 3:00 pm D'Youville College* Away      
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 pm Franciscan University* Away      
Sat, Feb 3 at 3:00 pm D'Youville College* Home    
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 pm Mount Aloysius College* Away      
Sat, Feb 10 at 4:00 pm La Roche College*
Pink Zone Game
Home    
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* Away      
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:00 pm Penn State Behrend*
Senior Day
Home    
Wed, Feb 21 AMCC Tournament, First Round TBD      
Sat, Feb 24 AMCC Tournament, Semifinal TBD      
Sun, Feb 25 AMCC Championship TBD      

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD