Women's Bowling Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Bowling

Overall Season

Wins: 5; Losses: 26; Ties: 0

Season Schedule and Results: 2016-2017

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Bowling
Date/Time Competition/Opponent Location Results Info
Sat, Nov 12 at 10:00 am AMCC Round Robin #1*
hosted by New Jersey City University
at Hudson Bayonne Lanes
Away 1 W,
3 L
Sun, Nov 13 at 9:00 am AMCC Round Robin #1*
hosted by New Jersey City University
at Hudson Bayonne Lanes
Away 0 W,
4 L
Sat, Jan 14 AMCC Round Robin #2*
hosted by Pitt-Bradford
Away DNP  
Sun, Jan 15 AMCC Round Robin #2*
hosted by Pitt-Bradford
Away DNP  
Fri, Jan 20 at 9:30 am Kutztown University Invitational
Hiester Lanes - Reading, PA
Away DNP  
Sat, Jan 21 at 8:30 am Kutztown University Invitational
Hiester Lanes - Reading, PA
Away DNP  
Sun, Jan 22 at 8:00 am Kutztown University Invitational
Hiester Lanes - Reading, PA
Away DNP  
Fri, Jan 27 at 10:55 am St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away 0 W,
5 L
Sat, Jan 28 at 9:55 am St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away 0 W,
5 L
Sun, Jan 29 at 8:25 am St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away 2 W,
1 L
(15th Place)
Sat, Feb 11 at 10:00 am AMCC Championships*
hosted by Mount Aloysius College
at Richland Lanes - Johnstown, PA
Neutral 1 W,
4 L
Sun, Feb 12 at 9:00 am AMCC Championships*
hosted by Mount Aloysius College
at Richland Lanes - Johnstown, PA
Neutral 1 W,
4 L
(5th Place)

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD