Women's Bowling Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Bowling

Overall Season

Wins: ; Losses: ; Ties:

Season Schedule and Results: 2017-2018

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Bowling
Date/Time Competition/Opponent Location Results Info
Sat, Nov 4 Medaille College* Away    
Sun, Nov 5 Medaille College* Away    
Sat, Nov 11 AMCC Round Robin #1*
at Holiday Bowl
Home    
Sun, Nov 12 AMCC Round Robin #1*
at Holiday Bowl
Home    
Fri, Dec 1 at Wilmington, DE Away    
Sat, Dec 2 at Wilmington, DE Away    
Sun, Dec 3 at Wilmington, DE Away    
Sat, Jan 13 Lady Bulldog Classic
hosted by Bowie State University
Away    
Sun, Jan 14 Lady Bulldog Classic
hosted by Bowie State University
Away    
Thu, Jan 25 St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away    
Fri, Jan 26 St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away    
Sat, Jan 27 St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, PA
Away    
Sat, Feb 3 AMCC Round Robin #2*
hosted by Thiel College
Away    
Sun, Feb 4 AMCC Round Robin #2*
hosted by Thiel College
Away    
Sun, Feb 18 St. Vincent College Away    
Sat, Mar 3 AMCC Championships*
hosted by Medaille College
Away    
Sun, Mar 4 AMCC Championships*
hosted by Medaille College
Away    

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD