Women's Soccer Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Soccer

Season Schedule and Results: 2017

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Soccer
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Fri, Sep 1 at 3:30 pm Southern Vermont College W 1-0 1-0-0 / 0-0-0
Sat, Sep 2 at 3:00 pm Waynesburg University L 1-3 1-1-0 / 0-0-0
Wed, Sep 6 at 7:30 pm Westminster College L 1-3 1-2-0 / 0-0-0
Tue, Sep 12 at 6:00 pm Chatham University L 1-4 1-3-0 / 0-0-0
Sat, Sep 16 at 1:00 pm Lycoming College L 2-3 1-4-0 / 0-0-0
Sun, Sep 17 at 12:00 pm Penn College L 2-4 1-5-0 / 0-0-0
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:00 pm Bethany College W 2-1 2-5-0 / 0-0-0
Sat, Sep 23 at 3:15 pm Pitt-Bradford* L 1-3 2-6-0 / 0-1-0
Tue, Sep 26 at 8:15 pm La Roche College* W 1-0 3-6-0 / 1-1-0
Thu, Sep 28 at 7:00 pm Washington & Jefferson College L 0-5 3-7-0 / 1-1-0
Sat, Sep 30 at 3:15 pm Hilbert College* W 2-1 4-7-0 / 2-1-0
Wed, Oct 4 at 8:15 pm Mount Aloysius College* L 1-2 4-8-0 / 2-2-0
Sat, Oct 7 at 3:15 pm Penn State Behrend* L 1-11 4-9-0 / 2-3-0
Sat, Oct 14 at 3:15 pm Medaille College* W 4-0 5-9-0 / 3-3-0
Wed, Oct 18 at 4:15 pm Franciscan University* L 1-3 5-10-0 / 3-4-0
Sat, Oct 21 at 3:15 pm D'Youville College*
Senior Day
L 0-3 5-11-0 / 3-5-0
Tue, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg*
at Southmoreland HS
L 0-3 5-12-0 / 3-6-0

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD