Women's Softball Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Softball

Information on the Central Florida Rebel Spring Games

Season Schedule and Results: 2018

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Softball
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Sat, Sep 30 Geneva College
Scrimmage
Away      
Sat, Feb 24 at 1:00 pm Bridgewater College (Va.) Away      
Sun, Mar 4 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Mon, Mar 5 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Tue, Mar 6 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Wed, Mar 7 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Thu, Mar 8 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Fri, Mar 9 Central Florida Rebel Spring Games ^ Neutral      
Thu, Mar 15 at 3:00 pm Saint Vincent College Home      
Sat, Mar 17 at 1:00 pm Geneva College Home      
Tue, Mar 20 at 3:00 pm Westminster College Away      
Thu, Mar 22 at 3:00 pm Chatham University Home      
Wed, Mar 28 at 3:00 pm La Roche College* Home      
Sat, Mar 31 at 1:00 pm Medaille College* Home      
Tue, Apr 3 at 3:00 pm Juniata College Away      
Sat, Apr 7 at 1:00 pm D'Youville College* Home      
Wed, Apr 11 at 3:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* Away      
Sat, Apr 14 at 1:00 pm Hilbert College* Away      
Tue, Apr 17 at 3:00 pm Mount Aloysius College* Home      
Sat, Apr 21 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* Away      
Wed, Apr 25 at 3:00 pm Franciscan University* Home
 
 
   
Sat, Apr 28 at 1:00 pm Penn State Behrend* Home      

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
^ Indicates game is part of the team's Florida spring break trip
Home games listed in BOLD