Women's Swimming Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Swimming

Season Schedule and Results: 2017-2018

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Swimming
Date/Time Opponent/Event Location Win Loss/Place Score Results
Sat, Oct 14 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford Panther Relays* Away 2nd Place 166
Sat, Oct 28 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* Away    
Fri, Nov 3 at 5:00 pm Salisbury University
at Altoona Area High School Pool
Home    
Sat, Nov 4 at 1:00 pm Franciscan University* Away    
Sat, Nov 11 at 1:00 pm Bethany College
at Altoona Area High School Pool
Home    
Sat, Nov 18 at 1:00 pm Alfred State College*
at Altoona Area High School Pool
Home    
Fri, Dec 1 at 6:00 pm Cabrini University* Away    
Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 pm Wilkes University Away    
Fri, Jan 12 at 6:00 pm Gallaudet University Away    
Tue, Jan 16 at 5:00 pm Wells College
at Altoona Area High School Pool
Home    
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 pm Penn State Behrend*
at Altoona Area High School Pool
Home    
Wed, Feb 14 AMCC Championships, Day 1 Neutral    
Thu, Feb 15 AMCC Championships, Day 2 Neutral    
Fri, Feb 16 AMCC Championships, Day 3 Neutral    
Sat, Feb 17 AMCC Championships, Day 4 Neutral    

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD