Women's Tennis Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Tennis

Season Schedule and Results: 2016

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Tennis
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Thu, Sep 8 at 4:30 pm Mount Aloysius College* W 5-4 1-0-0 / 1-0-0
Sun, Sep 11 at 12:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg* W 8-1 2-0-0 / 2-0-0
Mon, Sep 12 at 4:00 pm Penn State Behrend* L 4-5 2-1-0 / 2-1-0
Sat, Sep 17 at 1:00 pm D'Youville College* W 9-0 3-1-0 / 3-1-0
Sun, Sep 18 at 12:00 pm Medaille College* W 9-0 4-1-0 / 4-1-0
Tue, Sep 20 at 4:00 pm Clarion University L 3-6 4-2-0 / 4-1-0
Sat, Sep 24 at 9:00 am Franciscan University* L 2-7 4-3-0 / 4-2-0
Sun, Sep 25 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford* W 8-1 5-3-0 / 5-2-0
Tue, Sep 27 at 3:30 pm Washington & Jefferson College L 0-9 5-4-0 / 5-2-0
Sat, Oct 1 at 12:00 pm La Roche College* L 4-5 5-5-0 / 5-3-0
Sat, Oct 8 at 1:00 pm #5 Pitt-Greensburg
AMCC Tournament, First Round
W 5-0 6-5-0 / 5-3-0
Fri, Oct 14 at 3:30 pm Geneva College
at Mansion Park Tennis Courts
L 2-7 6-6-0 / 5-3-0
Sat, Oct 15 at 3:00 pm #1 Franciscan University
AMCC Tournament - at Club Sport and Health, Monroeville, Pa.
L 2-5 6-7-0 / 5-3-0

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD