Women's Tennis Schedule and Results - Intercollegiate Athletics - Penn State Altoona

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram UStream

Women's Tennis

Season Schedule and Results: 2017

Schedule and Results: Penn State Altoona Women's Tennis
Date/Time Opponent W/L Score Record
Overall/Conf
Game Info
Sat, Sep 2 at 12:00 pm Geneva College
at Blackhawk High School Courts
Away      
Mon, Sep 4 at 1:00 pm Franciscan University* Away      
Sat, Sep 9 at 1:00 pm D'Youville College* Away      
Sun, Sep 10 at 11:00 am Medaille College* Away      
Fri, Sep 15 at 4:00 pm Penn State Behrend*
at the AAHS Leopold Tennis Courts
Home      
Sat, Sep 23 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Bradford*
at the AAHS Leopold Tennis Courts
Home      
Sun, Sep 24 at 1:00 pm Pitt-Greensburg*
at the AAHS Leopold Tennis Courts
Home      
Fri, Sep 29 at 5:00 pm La Roche College*
at ProCare Fitness Center
Home      
Sat, Sep 30 at 1:00 pm Frostburg State University
at the AAHS Leopold Tennis Courts
Home      
Sun, Oct 1 at 1:00 pm Mount Aloysius College* Away      
Sun, Oct 8 at 1:00 pm Washington & Jefferson College Away      
Sat, Oct 14 AMCC Tournament, First Round TBD      
Sat, Oct 21 AMCC Championships Away      
Sun, Oct 22 AMCC Championships Away      

* Indicates Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference match
Home games listed in BOLD